International Society on Dynamic Games

Executive Board


President

Vladimir Mazalov, 2016-2020, vmazalov@krc.karelia.ru, Inst. of Appl. Math. Reseacrh, Petrozavodsk, Russia

Treasurer:

Michele Breton, 2016-2018, michele.breton@hec.ca, HEC, Montreal, Canada  

 

Members of the executive board:

Joseph Apaloo, 2014-2018, japaloo@stfx.ca, St Francis Xavier University, Antigonish, Canada

Sergey Kumkov, 2016-2020, sskumk@gmail.com, Krasovskii Institute of Mathematics and Mechanics, Ekaterinburg, Russia

Fabio Lamantia, 2016-2020, lamantia@unical.it, Department of Economics, Statistics and Finance, University of Calabria, Rende, Italy

Roland Malhamé, 2016-2020, roland.malhame@polymtl.ca, Department of Economics, Statistics and Finance, University of Calabria, Rende, Italy

Guiomar Martín-Herrán, 2016-2020, guiomar@eco.uva.es, Department of Applied Economics, University of Valladolid, Valladolid, Spain

Catherine Rainer, 2014-2018, Catherine.Rainer@univ-brest.fr, Université de Brest, Brest, France

Krzysztof Szajowski, 2016-2020, Krzysztof.Szajowski@pwr.edu.pl, Wrocław University of Technology, Wrocław, Poland

Yi Tao, 2014-2018, yitao@ioz.ac.cn, Institute of Ecology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China

Florian Wagener, 2014-2018, F.O.O.Wagener@uva.nl, University of Amsterdam, Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Piotr Wiecek, 2014-2018, Piotr.wiecek@pwr.wroc.pl, Wroclaw University of Technology, Wroclaw, Poland

 

Former presidents:

Tamer Basar , 1990-1994

Alain Haurie, 1994-1998

Pierre Bernhard, 1998-2002

Georges Zaccour, 2002-2006

Geert Jan Olsder, 2006-2008

Leon Petrosyan, 2008-2012

 

Former members of the executive board:  

Tamer Basar, 1990-1998

Pierre Bernhard, 1990-2002

Vivek Borkar, 2012-2016

Michael Breitner,1998-2006

Paolo Caravani, 2002-2006

Dean Carlson, 2012-2016

Pierre Cardaliaguet, 2010-2014

Harri Ehtamo 1990-1998,2004-2008

Jerzy Filar, 1996-2000, 2004-2008

Vladimir Gaitsgory, 2000-2004, 2006-2012

Hongwei Gao, 2010-2014

Alain Haurie, 1990-2004

Raimo P. Hämäläinen, 1990-2006

Fumiaki Imado, 2000-2004

Anna Jaskiewicz, 2010-2014

Vlastimil Krivan, 2010-2014

Sergey Kumkov, 2008-2012

Jesus Marin-Solano, 2012-2016

Guiomar Martín-Herrán, 2004-2008

Stéphane Le Ménec, 2002-2006

Arik Melikyan, 1996-2000, 2004-2008

Koichi Mizukami, 1996-2000

Jacqueline Morgan, 1996-2004

Andrzej Nowak, 2000-2004

Geert Jan Olsder, 1990-1998, 2006-2010

Leon Petrosyan, 1998-2006, 2008-2012

Odile Pourtallier, 1998-2002, 2006-2010

Marc Quincampoix, 2004-2008

Josef Shinar, 1990-1998

Krzysztof Szajowski, 2006-2010

Mabel Tidball, 2002-2006

Boleslaw Tolwinski, 1990-1996

Bruno Viscolani, 2008-2012

Koos Vrieze, 1996-2000

Klaus Well, 1990-1996

David Yeung, 2006-2010

Georges Zaccour, 1996-2006

Victor Zakharov, 2012-2016

Published by Sergey Kumkov