International Society on Dynamic Games

Executive Board


President

Vladimir Mazalov, 2016-2020, vmazalov@krc.karelia.ru, Inst. of Appl. Math. Reseacrh, Petrozavodsk, Russia

 

Members of the executive board:

Joseph Apaloo, 2018-2022, japaloo@stfx.ca, St Francis Xavier University, Antigonish, Canada

Mark Broom, 2018-2022, mark.broom@city.ac.uk, City, University of London, London, UK

Sergey Kumkov, 2016-2020, sskumk@gmail.com, Krasovskii Institute of Mathematics and Mechanics, Ekaterinburg, Russia

Fabio Lamantia, 2016-2020, lamantia@unical.it, Department of Economics, Statistics and Finance, University of Calabria, Rende, Italy

Roland Malhamé, 2016-2020, roland.malhame@polymtl.ca, Department of Economics, Statistics and Finance, University of Calabria, Rende, Italy

Guiomar Martín-Herrán, 2016-2020, guiomar@eco.uva.es, Department of Applied Economics, University of Valladolid, Valladolid, Spain

Elena Parilina, 2018-2022, e.parilina@spbu.ru, Faculty of Applied Mathematics and Control Processes, Saint-Petersburg State University, Saint-Petersburg, Russia

Krzysztof Szajowski, 2016-2020, Krzysztof.Szajowski@pwr.edu.pl, Wrocław University of Technology, Wrocław, Poland

Corinne Touati, 2018-2022, corinne.touati@inria.fr, INRIA, Grenoble, France

Florian Wagener, 2018-2022, F.O.O.Wagener@uva.nl, University of Amsterdam, Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Piotr Wiecek, 2018-2022, Piotr.wiecek@pwr.wroc.pl, Wroclaw University of Technology, Wroclaw, Poland

 

Former presidents:

Tamer Basar , 1990-1994

Alain Haurie, 1994-1998

Pierre Bernhard, 1998-2002

Georges Zaccour, 2002-2006

Geert Jan Olsder, 2006-2008

Leon Petrosyan, 2008-2012

Michele Breton, 2012-2016

 

Former members of the executive board:  

Joseph Apaloo, 2014-2018

Martino Bardi, 2004-2008

Tamer Basar, 1990-1998

Pierre Bernhard, 1990-2002

Vivek Borkar, 2012-2016

Michael Breitner,1998-2006

Alessandra Buratto, 2012-2016

Paolo Caravani, 2002-2006

Dean Carlson, 2012-2016

Pierre Cardaliaguet, 2010-2014

Harri Ehtamo 1990-1998,2004-2008

Jerzy Filar, 1996-2000, 2004-2008

Vladimir Gaitsgory, 2000-2004, 2006-2012

Hongwei Gao, 2010-2014

Alain Haurie, 1990-2004

Raimo P. Hämäläinen, 1990-2006

Fumiaki Imado, 2000-2004

Anna Jaskiewicz, 2010-2014

Vlastimil Krivan, 2010-2014

Sergey Kumkov, 2008-2012

Jesus Marin-Solano, 2012-2016

Guiomar Martín-Herrán, 2004-2008

Stéphane Le Ménec, 2002-2006

Arik Melikyan, 1996-2000, 2004-2008

Koichi Mizukami, 1996-2000

Jacqueline Morgan, 1996-2004

Andrzej Nowak, 2000-2004

Geert Jan Olsder, 1990-1998, 2006-2010

Leon Petrosyan, 1998-2006, 2008-2012

Odile Pourtallier, 1998-2002, 2006-2010

Marc Quincampoix, 2004-2008

Catherine Rainer, 2014-2018

Josef Shinar, 1990-1998

Krzysztof Szajowski, 2006-2010

Yi Tao, 2014-2018

Mabel Tidball, 2002-2006

Boleslaw Tolwinski, 1990-1996

Bruno Viscolani, 2008-2012

Koos Vrieze, 1996-2000

Florian Wagener, 2014-2018

Klaus Well, 1990-1996

Piotr Wiecek, 2014-2018

David Yeung, 2006-2010

Georges Zaccour, 1996-2006

Victor Zakharov, 2012-2016

Published by Sergey Kumkov